Previous LGB Members

Name & Term



Attendance 2022-2023 %

Declaration of Interest

Mrs Jane Coleman

Start date: 04.09.2017

Current Term: 04.09.2021- 03.09.2025

Resigned: 11.10.2022

LGB AppointedEnglish, Maths and Teaching & Learning33.3Employee of TES

Mr David Newman

Start Date: 01.06.2006

Current Term: 02.02.2019 – 01.02.2023

Resigned: 01.02.2023

LGB Appointed

Chair of BMC

Finance & Health and Safety


Mr Giles Thomas

Start Date: 04.09.2017

Current Term: 04.09.2021-03.092025

Resigned: 20.06.2023


BMC Member

Humanities and English


Mrs Monica Milne

Start Date: 04.09.2012

Current Term: 04.09.2021-03.09.2025

Resigned: 20.06.2023

LGB Appointed

Vice Chair- FGB

Chair of Quality Education Committee

Arts, Science, SLT and Technology


Mrs Clare Norton

Start Date: 12.10.2016

Current Term: 12.10.2020- 11.10.2024

Resigned: 20.06.2023

LGB Appointed

Chair of Governors- FGB

BMC Member

LAC, PPG, Educational Visits and Safeguarding

100Employee of Juniper Education

Mr Andrew Parry

Start Date: 01.09.2017

Current Term: 01.09.2017-31.08.2023

Resigned: 31.08.2023

Headteacher 100None

Mr Matthew Bonner

Start Date: 09.10.2019

Current Term: 09.10.2019-08.10.2023

Resigned: 20.06.2023

Staff- Teacher 100None

View Our Prospectus